Deify The Mind

Don’t Mess With The Mind

Waiting January 4, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Master Cheif @ 5:40 pm

I went to school today and realized a very important thing today. Men have been bad from over two centuries ago and continue to grow worse. You may ask me what I has happened for me to deserve this and its because today I realized that there isn’t a single person in this world who can live without feeding off of another. People or more so parasites live off of others happiness, success and hard work. Leeches that they are they also expect you to give them respect. Bound by duty we follow their every command hoping that one day the tables turn and the repent with decadence. Will this time ever come? I can’t really say but I do know that one day I will rise against the people that hold me down and hinder my progress. I wish the best of luck for the people who wish to do the same.

 

Leave a Reply

