Deify The Mind

Don’t Mess With The Mind

Cross My Heart, Hope To Kill January 7, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Master Cheif @ 9:45 pm

You all must have already read my accomplice’s posts on killing one person after another. But when does one define the line of separation between releasing ones pent up frustration and really going sadistically overboard. Its like the new trend today is to kill whoever a person doesn’t like and not worrying about them or anyone. People hate and people kill and that’s what we call terrorism. Could this be the reason for the birth of more and more terrorists? What happened to the good old days when people used to work out their problems and solve them? With the advent of divorce this has become much easier (how else can the worlds shortest marriage be 5 hours). I’ve had fights and quarrels but none which I would like to murder for. In an age of more peace keeping forces, is this the situation we want to set for our children? Now, in age of reasoning and information people act like barbarians more than ever. The world (my own), which I grew up in was not so morbid and there was no need for the decadence I pay for now. But nowadays all I see are sixth and even fifth graders learning the four letter swear word which I have not even touched(used). When all the problems between men can be solved with a single meaningful sorry, why go to the extent of killing and murder. Oh yeah, in case you were wondering, my friend was serious in all his posts.

 

Leave a Reply

