Deify The Mind

Don’t Mess With The Mind

Indian monkey on RAGE March 8, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Master Cheif @ 12:18 am

People of all ages and sex I am back (for better or worse that’s a totally different matter). Guy I wanted to warn that if our blog suddenly is being stopped updated then please people don’t think we both are getting laid. Hell NO. We got exams and I may not be able to post from mar-26 to Apr 7. We have our government exams. Not like you chums back in the U.S. That reminds me now is the time George Bush is visiting India. Man all he does is visit unimportant place and stuffs his fat face. May be the Air force one won’t be able to take him back home since his weight will go KABOOM! You all know what I men right? Not much to say about out own leaders since they barely do anything. You may find them protesting them outside the parliament for some bullshit. Dude who understands politics? You got to be retard to understand a retard. (In this case a stupid suck up politician). Nothing that I have anything against democracy, but it doesn’t seem to work back here. Now remaining true to my old fashion of suddenly jump from an irrelevant topic to another here goes. By the way in the future I am thinking of actually getting a full time a girl friend. I totally suck in keeping any girl friends (I don’t even have one). I never had a girl friend. All I get to see near my BOYS school is butt ugly women and when they are butt ugly I mean they look like God it self was undergoing a process of creating human Lucifers. No more shall be said this is it Peace ya all.

Never spill the blood of your enemy as he is your brother – Kentucky lumby

 

One Response to “Indian monkey on RAGE”

  1. Martha Spencer Says:

    Hey dude, where the hell have you been. I have been reading your same post for the past week. I really wonder how the hell you make up all this crap. Its awsome. It really makes me laugh esp. this one. LOL–>


Leave a Reply

