Deify The Mind

Don’t Mess With The Mind

Me And My Symmetrical Life August 7, 2006

Filed under: My Philosophy,PSA,Whines & Rants — Master Cheif @ 2:44 pm

I don’t know what it is about me but I always have to have things symmetrical in my life. To be more precise I always have to have everything in the correct place and order. This may be a common thing for most people but this is new to me. Not so long ago I was different, I never cared for such things, but as I said earlier, things change.

This kept me thinking, if things change so much, why is it always inconvenient? Why is it that change always keeps us much more unproductive than we should be. I like to see things change but being part of one is too much for me to bear. Now, I don’t want to repeat myself and so let me shoot right to the main topic.

They say entropy is the root of all disorder but then again does it really apply to us carbon based life-forms. In this three dimensional world, we all exist for one purpose, to destroy it. It may seem like jumping the gun but think about it. How much do we, not someone who you see littering but WE do?

I’ve heard the age old argument that, “We recycle, so why should I care about my environment anymore?” That said, people assume that they are no longer responsible for anything they do to the environment. I have experienced this first hand. Although, before I get clarifying comments, I am saying that we all become crazy environmentalists; however, I am saying that we keep vigilant against our own destruction to the environment.

 

Leave a Reply

